Tank is looking good and sounding even better these days! He is set to release his new album "Stronger" with a new sound! Take a listen to the title track from his new album as well as view the tracklisting here.

The sexy Tank has been a favorite crooner of mine since the beginning of his career. Not only is Tank a member of the trio TGT (Tyrese, Ginuwine, Tank), but he's been hard at work on his new solo project. Tank's new album keeps the soulful ballads we are used to but his time around he gives us more uptempo songs as well.

The new track "Stronger" is a follow up to his lead single "You're My Star," but in this new song he admits he is "Stronger" than he's ever been. Tank has grown both personally as a man and professionally.

I am personally in love with this new song. Take a listen!

Stronger Tracklisting:

01. You’re My Star
02. Nobody Better
03. Dance With Me
04. I Gotta Have It
05. Missing You
06. Same Way
07. Hope This Makes You Love Me
08. Stronger
09. Thanking You
10. If That’s What It Takes

Pre-order the album on iTunes now!

More From HOT 99.1