Check Out The All New Cuffin Season R&B Mixtape just in time for the height of Cuffin Season stream the mix tape below !

Tracklist :

1.Liquor by Chris Brown
2.Dont by Bryson Tiller
3.Anything by Natasha Mosley
4.The Hills by Nicki Minaj Ft The Weekend
5.Rich $exbyFuture
6.Half On A Baby (Blend) by R. Kelly
7.Rewind by Fetty Wap
8.Simple Things by MiguelFt Chris Brown Future
9.Angel by Da Internz Ft John Legend Future
10.Sorry by Rick Ross Ft Chris Brown
11.Gold Slugs by Dj Khaled Ft Chris Brown August Alsina
12.No Sleeep by Janet Jackson Ft J. Cole
13.Lets Wait Awhile (Throwback Blend)byJanet Jackson
14.On Your Body (Remix) by Chinx Ft Rick Ross
15.Classic (Blend) by Vedo
16.Loving You by Trey Songz
17.Just Right For Me (Blend) by Monica Ft Lil Wayn
18.Drama by Roy Woods Ft Drake
19.I Just Wanna by Elijah Blake Ft Dej Loaf
20.Bandz Out by Ralphy
21.Blowin Up by Kreesha Turner Ft Tank Eric Bellinger
22.Hit The Lotto by Rotimi
23.Back To Sleep by Chris Brown
24.Get Enough by Rich Lowe