After Kendrick Lamar unveiling the cover art of his highly anticipated album, To Pimp a Butterfly, we now get the track list for the project courtesy of DJ Booth.

The 16 songs include his Grammy-winning single, “i,” the blistering track “The Blacker the Berry” and “King Kunta,” which has been described as a cultural throwback to '90s West Coast hip-hop. As of now, there are no features on the album and production credits were not available.

In his cover story for Rolling Stone magazine, the Compton rhymer describes his follow-up to 2012’s good kid, m.A.A.d city as honest, fearful and unapologetic. “There’s some stuff in there, man. It’s a roller coaster. It builds,” he said.

As for what the title means, K. Dot said fans will have to wait until the album comes out. “That will be taught in college courses someday,” he predicts.

Kendrick Lamar’s To Pimp a Butterfly is set to arrive on March 23 at iTunes and online music stores.

To Pimp a Butterfly Track List

1. “Wesley’s Theory”
2. “For Free? (Interlude)”
3. “King Kunta”
4. “Institutionalized”
5. “These Walls”
6. “U”
7. “Alright”
8. “For Sale? (Interlude)”
9. “Momma”
10. “Hood Politics”
11. “How Much a Dollar Cost”
12. “Complexion”
13. “The Blacker the Berry”
14. “You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)”
15. “i”
16. “Mortal Man”

10 Most Anticipated Rap Albums of 2015