After a 20-year break, Jodeci is back!

Jodeici's new album, "The Past The Present The Future" drops tomorrow. Hot 99.1 has your exclusive digital downloads ALL DAY today-listen to text win. Also follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook to win the first Jodeci album in 20 years! The album drops tomorrow and you can win it before you can buy it.

The Past, The Present, The Future track list:
1. "Too Hot"
2. "Sho Out"
3. "Checkin for You"
4. "Those Things"
5. "Every Moment"
6. "Nobody Wins" feat. B.o.B
7. "Incredible"
8. "Jennifer"
9. "Body Parts"
10. "Stress Reliever"
11. "Sho Out" feat. Liana Banks
12. "Nobody Wins"

More From HOT 99.1