On Thursday (June 1), Major Lazer surprised released their brand new six-track EP Know No Better, and it features a song of the same name featuring Travis Scott, Quavo and Camila Cabello. Hear the song and watch the lyric video below.

The song is the latest taste of La Flame and Quavious collaborating ahead of the joint project Travis has been teasing for a minute. In a recent interview, he said the full-length collab is coming soon, but might be a surprise release.

Just yesterday, Travis released a new video for his song "Way Back" off his last album Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight. James Harden features in the seven-minute visual, which Trav directed himself.

Listen to "Know No Better" below, and cop Major Lazer's new EP, which also features Jidenna and Sean Paul, on iTunes now.

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From HOT 99.1