Westcoast legend Snoop Dogg can do just about everything!

From chiefing it up with Martha Stewart to releasing a successful gospel album. Now looks like a lullaby children's book is in the works for uncle Snoop.

Reported from Source Magazine, California rapper teamed up with Rockabye Baby for the new project. The 12-track album would include some of Snoop's classic such as: "Drop It Like It’s Hot,” “Gin and Juice,” and “Sensual Seduction." Album is expected to drop Dec. 6, just in time for the holidays. Below is a list of the 12 tracks that are included on the album.

1. Gin and Juice
2. What’s My Name?
3. Beautiful
4. Drop It Like It’s Hot
5. Lay Low
6. Sensual Seduction
7. Young, Wild & Free
8. Snoop’s Upside Ya Head
9. California Roll
10. Trust Me
11. Slow Down
12. Doggy Dogg World

Would you let your children listen to Unc Snoop at bedtime?


More From HOT 99.1