In one fell diss, Machine Gun Kelly became a trending topic a few weeks ago. Instead of cowering from a tussle with rap legend Eminem, the Cleveland rapper returned the smoke and continues to capitalize off the publicity he's received in the process with the release of his new Binge EP on Friday (Sept. 21).

The new project features nine songs including the Shady diss, "Rap Devil," MGK's reply to Em's shade on Kamikaze. Other titles include the new bangers "Long Time Coming," "Loco" and "Get the Broom." There's one lone feature from 24hrs on the track "Signs."

Kelly's latest EP has impeccable timing. MGK has been very vocal about his tango with Slim Shady. He initially called Em's "Killshot" diss trash and recently appeared on The Breakfast Club and further expounded on his feelings about the diss.

"We're talking about facts, you want to talk about man buns? Answer the facts," he said, referring to Em's "Killshot" jabs. "You want to talk about a hair style I wore in a blockbuster movie? And a 10-episode Showtime series called Roadies? I'm an actor, homie. How disconnected are you?"

Binge follows the 2017 album Bloom in the Bad Boy rapper's discography. Now, he strikes again while the iron is hot.

Listen to Machine Gun Kelly's Binge EP below.

Machine Gun Kelly's Binge EP Tracklist

1. "Long Time Coming"
2. "Loco"
3. "GTS"
4. "Rap Devil"
5. "Nylon"
6. "Lately"
7. "Signs" featuring 24hrs
8. "Get the Broom"
9. "LiveFastDieYoung"

Bad Boy / Interscope
Bad Boy / Interscope

See Hip-Hop Fans Name The Most Disrespectful Diss Track of All Time

More From HOT 99.1