It's sad to see another R&B girl group break up over egos & unresolved issues. today Danity Kane revealed the cover & tracklisting for what was to be there new album but instead it's a sad day for fans after learning of the break up a few weeks ago. Listen to the new single "Rhythm of Love" here!


After a very publicized fight in the studio between Aubrey O'Day & Dawn Richard of Bad Boy's Danity Kane a few weeks back, the ladies just haven't been able to reconcile. Egos have always been a clashing factor in this girl group as we can remember the show on MTV's Making The Band where P. Diddy put this group together. dawn Richard actually left the group after their first break up to be in P. Diddy's new group Diddy Dirty Money which only released one project. (The other member was Kalina who was on last season of Love & Hip Hop ATL).

Two of the other members had previously already dropped out of the group to pursue other projects. The new "DK3" album involved only three of the groups five original members: Aubrey O'Day, Dawn Richard & Shannon Bex. The other members D.Woods & Aundrea Fimbres already parted ways with the group. D. Woods to pursue acting projects like Kandi Buruss & Todd Yucker's play "A Mother's Love" & Aundrea to start a family.

This is the "DK3" album cover here for the album that will only release this one track "Rhythm of Love". The farewell "DK3" album will be released October 28th. Take a listen to what would have been the come back song for Danity Kane. You can listen to the album in its entirety as well.

It's a sad day, RIP Danity Kane.