Tinashe took the summer by storm with her hit "2 On," featuring Schoolboy Q, seeming to come out of nowhere! Well, now it's time to drop the LP on 'em! Check out Tinashe's album cover and tracklisting for her debut album "Aquarius," along with the release date right here!

Of course I got love for Tinashe 'cause she knows what's up. Aquarius is the best sign in the zodiac (of course I am partial since I was born in February and rock the sign all too well)!

After her summer smash "2 On," featuring Schoolboy Q, Tinashe just dropped her second single "Pretend" featuring ASAP Rocky.  She has been hard at work in the studio for her debut album which features Future as well.

"Aquarius" will drop Oct. 7. Check out the cover right here! Here's the tracklisting as well:

01. Aquarius
02. Bet feat. Devonté Hynes
03. Cold Sweat
04. Nightfall (Interlude)
05. 2 On feat. ScHoolboy Q
06. How Many Times feat. Future
07. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
08. Pretend feat. A$AP Rocky
09. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side Of The Moon
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Deep In The Night (Interlude)
16. Bated Breath
17. Wildfire
18. The Storm (Outro)

Pre-order Aquarius on iTunes now!