The Game's long-awaited new album, The Documentary 2, is finally here. The West Coast native drops the project 10 years after he released the first installment of his critically acclaimed debut LP.

Featuring Kendrick Lamar ("On Me"), Kanye West ("Mula"), Q-Tip ("Circles") and Dr. Dre ("Don't Trip"), among other heavy hitters, Game delivers a 19-track project that details the ups and downs of life since he arrived in the rap game in 2005.

While he's busy celebrating the release of his seventh album, it turns out that there's a second full album on the way, The Documentary 2.5. The Game is continuing to bring rhymers from all walks of hip-hop to the forefront for the companion album, due Oct. 16.

As a follow-up to The Documentary, the 35-year-old rapper is setting off his 10-year anniversary the right way. Following the ways of 2Pac and Biggie, who also put out double albums, the "Hate It or Love It" MC is following suit.

"I'm proud to announce to my fans the REASON it took so long to get this album to you... Because it's a MOTHAF-----' DOUBLE DISC!" Game said in a press release. "In a world where labels punk artists to keep their albums down to 10-12 songs... I don't give a f--- because 2 of my favorite artists 2Pac & Notorious B.I.G. put out dope double albums... I figured 10 years into an iconic career I'd give my fans the opportunity to have one from me."

The second LP brings hip-hop royalty on board including Nas, Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Scarface and DJ Quik. The Game also brought some new blood to the ship. Kendrick Lamar was featured on the The Documentary 2 track "On Me" and more of Top Dawg Entertainment is set to appear on The Documentary 2.5. as Jay Rock and Schoolboy Q snag a feature on "Gang Bang Anyway." Ty Dolla $ign and YG are also listed for collaborations on the forthcoming album.

Aside from the skits, Game only has one song without a feature on the 2.5 album, the last track "Life." The Game is certainly uniting hip-hop artists, just as we imagine Tupac and the Notorious B.I.G. would have eventually wanted had they not met their untimely departures.

Check out the full track list below. Fans can also pre-order the project here and stream The Documentary 2 below.

The Game's The Documentary 2.5 Track List
1. "New York Skit"
2."Magnus Carlsen" feat. Anderson .Paak
3. "Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine" feat. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae
4. "Gang Bang Anyway" feat. Jay Rock & Schoolboy Q
5. "The Ghetto" feat. Nas &
6. "From Adam" feat. Lil Wayne
7. "Gang Related" feat. Asia
8. "Last Time You Seen" feat. Scarface & Stacy Barthe
9. "Intoxicated" feat. Deion
10. "Quiks Groove (The One)" feat. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah
11. "Outside" feat. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E
12. "Up On The Wall" feat. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG
13. "Sex Skit"
14. "My Flag/Da Homies" feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Skheme
15. "Moment Of Violence" feat. King Mez, JT & Jon Conner
16. "Like Father Like Son 2" feat. Busta Rhymes
17. "Life"

Stream The Game's The Documentary 2 Album

See 100 Hip-Hop Facts That Will Blow Your Mind