Tamar Braxton sings about love and happiness on her new album, 'Love & War,' but on her newest single, 'She Can Have You,' the R&B mom croons about heartbreak and loneliness on Christmas. The ballad will appear on Tamar’s first-ever holiday album, 'Winter Loversland.'

On the melodic song, the singer is not in the Christmas spirit because her man left her for another woman. Not even a gift from old St. Nick himself can cheer up Tamar from the yuletide doldrums.

"Ain’t nothing like being alone at Christmas again this year / Everybody got a man but me," she sings. "It would be nice for once in my life / To get this love thang right this time of year, but I’m still alone."

It may not be the most cheeriest of jingles for the holiday season, but at least Tamar is trying to bring a different twist to the usual Christmas song.

Thankfully, her holiday album is not full of doom and gloom. The collection boasts X-mas classics like 'Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,' 'Silent Night' 'Santa Claus Is Coming to Town' and more.

Tamar is also set to release her rendition of 'Away In A Manger'/'Little Drummer Boy' soon.

'Winter Loversland' will arrive in stores Nov. 11.

'Winter Loversland' Tracklist

1. 'Sleigh Ride'
2. 'Santa Baby'
3. 'Santa Claus is Coming to Town'
4. 'No Gift'
5. 'Away In A Manger / Little Drummer Boy'
6. 'Merry Christmas Darling'
7. 'The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late) '
8. 'She Can Have You'
9. 'Silent Night'
10. 'Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas'

Listen to Tamar Braxton's 'She Can Have You'