Along with his reality TV show and appearances on just about everyone else's album this year, T.I.has finally updated fans on his own project, 'Paperwork: The Motion Picture.'

The 18-track LP, which is executive produced by Pharrell Williams, features guests such as Chris Brown, Jeezy, The-Dream, Trae Tha Truth, Victoria Money, Usher, Young Thug and of course Iggy Azalea, who appears on Tip's first single 'No Mediocre.'

Some of the song titles include 'Jet Fuel,' 'About My Issue,' featuring Nipsey Hussle, and 'Paperwork,' featuring Pharrell.

In an interview with RevoltTV earlier this year, The King of The South talked about first working with the 'Happy' singer and what his artistic goals were for 'Paperwork.'

"I'm just trying to continue to evolve and grow," he said. "Pharrell is the first A-list producer that I was afforded the opportunity of working with and it wasn't because my budget afforded it, but it was because he heard something in me [that] was like, 'Man I need to work with this kid. And every album [since then] we've worked together."

T.I.'s 'Paperwork' Tracklist

1. 'King'
2. ''G' S---' (feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. 'About the Money' (feat. Young Thug)
4. 'New National Anthem' (feat. Skylar Grey)
5. 'Oh Yeah' (feat. Pharrell)
6. 'Private Show' (feat. Chris Brown)
7. 'No Mediocre' (feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. 'Jet Fuel' (feat. Boosie Badazz)
9. 'Paperwork' (feat. Pharrell)
10. 'Stay' (feat. Victoria Monét)
11. 'About My Issue' (feat. Victoria Monét & Nipsey Hussle)
12. 'At Ya Own Risk' (feat. Usher)
13. 'On Doe, On Phil' (feat. Trae Tha Truth)
14. 'Light ‘Em Up (RIP Doe B)' (feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. 'Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul)' (feat. The-Dream)
16. 'Sugar Cane'
17. 'I Don’t Know'
18. 'You Can Tell How I Walk' (feat. Rick Ross)