Kendrick Lamar fans, you have just been gifted a present one week early.

The rapper has decided to release the clean version of his album, "To Pimp A Butterfly," early on iTunes for fans to hear! K. Dot's second studio album includes features from George Clinton, Bilal, Snoop Dogg, Ronald Isley, Rapsody, and more.

At first he made it seem like it was a mistake but later admitted to it being all part of a big plan to build a buzz.


1 “Wesley’s Theory” (Feat. George Clinton & Thundercat)
2 “For Free? (Interlude)”
3 “King Kunta”
4 “Institutionalized” (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise, & Snoop Dogg)
5 “These Walls” (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise, & Thundercat)
6 “U”
7 “Alright”
8 “For Sale? (Interlude)”
9 “Momma”
10 “Hood Politics”
11 “How Much A Dollar Cost” (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley)
12 “Complexion (A Zulu Love)” (Feat. Rapsody)
13 “The Blacker The Berry”
14 “You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)”
15 “i”
16 “Mortal Man”

Check out the stream here: