February is here, which means one of the year's highly anticipated releases is about to drop. After months of delays, ScHoolboy Q's 'Oxymoron' is only weeks away from hitting shelves. The tracklist is finally here.

The album includes singles 'Collard Greens' featuring Kendrick Lamar, 'Break the Bank,' 'Yay Yay' (on the deluxe edition) and 'Man of the Year.' 'Gangsta,' one of the first songs ScHoolboy Q previewed, will be the album's opening track.

The features include TDE sans Ab-Soul and Isaiah Rashad -- ScHoolboy Q guests on the latter's 'I Shot You Down' remix. Veterans like Raekwon and West Coast's Kurupt make appearances as well as Tyler, the Creator, 2 Chainz, BJ the Chicago Kid and Suga Free.

'Oxymoron' officially drops on Feb. 25. ScHoolboy Q will kick off his U.S. and European tour on March 1 in Providence, R.I., with Isaiah Rashad and Vince Staples.

'Oxymoron' Tracklist

1. 'Gangsta'
2. 'Los Awesome' feat. Jay Rock
3. 'Collard Greens' feat. Kendrick Lamar
4. 'What They Want' feat. 2 Chainz
5. 'Hoover Street'
6. 'Studio' feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
7. 'Prescription/Oxymoron'
8. 'The Purge' feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt
9. 'Blind Threats feat. Raekwon
10. 'Hell of a Night'
11. 'Break the Bank'
12. 'Man of the Year'
13. 'His & Her Friend' feat. SZA
14. 'Grooveline Pt. 2' feat. Suga Free
15. 'F--- LA'