It seems like amidst all his legal woes, that we have been waiting forever for Chris Brown's album "X" to drop! Well, the wait appears to be almost over! Check out the trailer right here!


With hit songs like "Fine China," "Loyal" featuring Tyga and Lil Wayne, "Love More" featuring Nicki Minaj, "Don't Think They Know" featuring Aaliyah & "New Flame" featuring Usher & Rick Ross, Breezy's sixth studio album is definitely gonna be a banger! Can't wait for it to drop on Sept. 16!

Also featured is his new R&B collabo with the king of R&B, R. Kelly which you can take a listen to on our website right now!

The "X" album also features Kendrick Lamar, Akon & Trey Songz!

Check out the tracklisting!

1. “X”
2. “Add Me In”
3. “Loyal” (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. “New Flame” (Feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. “Songs On 12 Play” (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. “101 (Interlude)”
7. “Drown In It” (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. “Came To Do” (Feat. Akon)
9. “Stereotype”
10. “Time For Love”
11. “Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude)”
12. “Autumn Leaves” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. “Do Better”
14. “See You Around”
15. “Don’t Be Gone Too Long”
16. “Body Shots”
17. “Want You To Want Me”
Deluxe Edition:
18. “Lost In Ya Love”
19. “Love More” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. “Don’t Think They Know” (Feat. Aaliyah)
21. “Fine China”