In August, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie teamed up with PNB Rock for "IDK." Yesterday (Dec. 27), they delivered the accompanying music video, directed by Picture Perfect.

Throughout the four-minute clip, the rising stars out of Bronx and Philly ride around in the city in a Rolls Royce Wraith. The visual goes back and forth between color and black-and-white, giving the video a unique feel to go along with the smooth, braggadocious track.

A Boogie spits, "She wanna fuck while my song play/I wanna know why they salty/I had to get it the hard way/Yeah nigga, that’s what they all say/I had to give up on college/I would’ve been trapping in hallways/I’m balling, you know you can’t stop it/Crossover, get ’em off me."

"IDK" will land on PnB Rock's upcoming project GTTM: Goin Thru the Motions, which is slated to drop on Jan. 13 via Atlantic Records. You can pre-order the album now via iTunes for $9.99. You can also check out the full tracklist below via PnB's official Instagram account. Along with A Boogie, GTTM will contain guest features from Wiz Khalifa, YFN Lucci, Quavo and Ty Dolla $ign.

The "IDK" visual follows the release of PnB's video for "Selfish."

PnB Rock’s GTTM: Going Thru the Motions Tracklist
1. “Attention” Feat. Wiz Khalifa
2. “There She Go” Feat. YFN Lucci
3. “Playa No More” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Quavo
4. “Selfish”
5. “Plans”
6. “Range Rover”
7. “Notice Me”
8. “Hanging Up My Jersey” Feat Ty Dolla $ign
9. “Smile
10. “Girls Like You
11. “Heart Racin’
12. “Questions
13. “New Day
14. “Idk Feat. A Boogie WithDa Hoodie

Here Are the 50 Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2016