Christmas is coming early for Machine Gun Kelly fans. The Cleveland rapper has decided to release his upcoming Black Flag project as a free album rather than a mixtape. No release date has been announced, but we got our hands on the cover art and track listing.

The Bad Boy artist teamed with the likes of (fellow member of the 2011 XXL Freshman class) French Montana, Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T and Meek Mill on the project. A few months ago he released a music video for the song, Champions, which apparently didn’t make it to the album. The song is featuring Diddy and samples The Diplomats track, We Are Champions.

Interscope / Bad Boy
Interscope / Bad Boy

Here’s the track listing for Black Flag:

1. Raise The Flag

2. Breaking News

3. Peso (f. Pusha T and Meek Mill)

4. Black Tuxedo (f. Tezo)

5. Mind of a Stoner (f. Wiz Khalifa)

6. D&G (f. Sean McGee)

7. Skate Cans

8. 50 (Interlude f. French Montana)

9. Baddest

10. Miss Me? (f. Dub-O)

11. Street Dreams

12. Swing Life Away (f. Kellin Quin)

13. Home Soon

14. Dark Side of the Moon

His debut studio album, Lace Up, landed at #4 on the Billboard charts in 2012. It featured Waka Flocka Flame, Young Jeezy, Bun B, Cassie, DMX, Lil Jon and fellow rapid-fire spitters, Twista and Tech N9ne.

MGK’s accolades include mtvU Woodie Awards in 2012 for “Breaking Woodie” and “Woodie of the Year” in 2013.


More From HOT 99.1