In exactly one week, newcomer Jhene Aiko drops her debut album "Souled Out" but you can preview it right here!

Take an advance listen to Jhene Aiko's "Souled Out".  The songbird has teaemed up with iTunes to give her fans a preview of the album which drops next Tuesday, September 9th!


Songs like "The Worst", "The Pressure", "To Love & Die" are featured on the 14 track listing as well as a new one with Common called "Pretty Bird".

Souled Out Tracklisting:

01. Limbo Limbo Limbo
02. W.A.Y.S.
03. To Love & Die feat. Cocaine 80s
04. Spotless Mind
05. It’s Cool
06. Lyin King
07. Wading
08. The Pressure
09. Brave
10. Eternal Sunshine
11. Promises feat. Namiko & Miyagi
12. Pretty Bird (Freestyle) feat. Common
13. Remember
14. Blue Dream

Click here to stream the album from iTunes