GrandeMarshall is back with new music today (Jan. 18). Following up his terrific My Brothers Keeper LP,  the Philadelphia native drops "Stress," off his upcoming Risk/Reward EP, due Jan. 23 on Fool's Gold.

"Mama used to joke and say 'It must be hard being you!'/On the calm, that's the best part about being me," raps GrandeMarshall on the new record.

"Stress," which is produced by Grande himself, is the perfect sample of his highly-anticipated upcoming project. Gritty raps over beautiful synth horns, GrandeMarshall will win over some new fans with this single.

My Brother’s Keeper was released in 2016. The 14-track LP featured guest appearances by GLC, Wara From The NBHD, Rome Fortune and Pauly Sue. Before releasing last year's album, GrandeMarshall decided to take some time off after putting out Mugga Man in 2013, his first album for Fool’s Gold Records.

Check out GrandeMarshall live this month on Jan. 25 at the Milkboy in Philadelphia.

Peep the tracklist to Risk/Reward EP and bump "Stress" above.

GrandeMarshall's Risk/Reward EP Tracklist

1. "Risk"
2. "Stress"
3. "That's My Word"
4. "2nd Chances" featuring Tunji Ige
5. "Pauly Speaks" featuring Pauly Sue
6. "Adore"
7. "Ahh Man"
8. "In My Lifetime (4 SUMMERS)"

40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017

More From HOT 99.1