As fans already in the know can attest, Childish Major is absolutely a steadily evolving artist to keep an eye on.

After rising to fame for his production game, earning credits on tracks such as Rocko’s Rick Ross and Future-assisted “U.O.E.N.O.” and J. Cole’s “4 Your Eyez Only,” the Atlanta-based rapper and producer has released his solo debut album, WOO$AH, today (Dec. 15).

For his formal introduction as a solo artist, Childish, who has previously worked with J.I.D., Rome Fortune, Jeezy and Juicy J, among others, recruits the likes of SZA, Isaiah Rashad, DRAM, 6LACK and Hero The Band, with J. Cole also contributing production on the standout track, “Supply Luh.”

According to a statement from Childish, his debut album is inspired by “spending [his] adulthood chasing [his] childhood dreams.” He also shared that he hopes this project will lead him to the opportunity to “be able to tour all year.”

Childish Major also previously released a visual for the track, “Supply Luh,” which was featured on an episode of Issa Rae’s Insecure during the show’s second season earlier this year.

Check out the video for Childish Major’s “Supply Luh,” and listen to WOO$AH in full, below.

Childish Major's Woo$ah Tracklist

1. "Aim High"
2. "Woo$Ah"
3. "I Like You" Feat. 6LACK & DRAM
4. "Supply Luh"
5. "Shame"
6. "Happy Birthday" Feat. Isaiah Rashad & SZA
7. "No Nightmares" Feat. Hero the Band
8. "NoEyeInTeam"

Humility City Records / EMPIRE
Humility City Records / EMPIRE
Humility City Records / EMPIRE
Humility City Records / EMPIRE

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From HOT 99.1