Just a little over a year removed from dropping Trap or Die 3Jeezy has returned with Pressure, a 13-track project that marks his eighth major label LP.

The Snowman's latest effort includes features from Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Tee Grizzley, 2 Chainz, Payroll Giovanni, Diddy (as Puff Daddy), Kodak Black, YG, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, WizKid and Trey Songz. It feels safe to say the Atlanta rapper's latest offering is filled to the brim with bangers.

Last week, Jeezy unveiled a visual for his Puffy-assisted track, "Bottles Up." On Wednesday night (Dec. 13), Jeezy took the stage on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert to perform his Tory Lanez and Rozay-assisted track, "Like Them," giving the world one more glimpse at his latest project.  Now, the entire project is here.

You can cop Pressure through Jeezy's official online store.

Jeezy's Pressure Tracklist

1. "Spyder"
2. "Cold Summer" Feat. Tee Grizzley
3. "In a Major Way" Feat. Payroll Giovanni
4. "Floor Seats" Feat. 2 Chainz
5. "This is It"
6. "Bottles Up" Feat. Puff Daddy
7. "Valet (Interlude)"
8. "Respect"
9. "Pressure" Feat. Kodak Black and YG
10."Like Them" Feat. Tory Lanez and Rick Ross
11."The Life" Feat. WizKid and Trey Songz
12."American Dream" Feat. J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar
13."Snow Season"

Def Jam
Def Jam

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From HOT 99.1