After four long years, Eminem pulls up with Revival, his follow-up to 2013's Marshall Mathers LP 2 and his ninth official studio album.

A lot has changed since Em last dropped a project, but one thing that has remained constant is, apparently, his love of hip-hop. He first returned to the mainstream scene when he delivered a scathing anti-Trump freestyle at the 2017 BET Hip-Hop Awards. Now we get to see what else Em's been thinking over the last few years.

Checking in at a hefty 19 tracks, Slim Shady's latest features appearances from Phresher ("Chloraseptic"), Ed Sheeran ("River"), Alicia Keys ("Like Home"), Skylar Grey ("Tragic Endings"), Kehlani ("Nowhere Fast"), X Ambassadors ("Bad Husband") and, of course, the incomparable Beyoncé. She lends her talents to "Walk on Water," which is both the album's lead single and the song that opens up the entire project

"Walk on Water" finds Em reconciling his place in 2017 hip-hop, while his second single, titled "Untouchable," finds the Detroit rhymer spitting about the mechanisms of White privilege. Maybe those tracks are the thematic epicenter of Revival; maybe they aren't. You be the judge.

Find out for yourself by checking out the album for yourself below. You can cop it on iTunes.

Eminem's Revival Tracklist

1. "Walk on Water" Feat. Beyoncé
2. "Believe"
3. "Chloraseptic" Feat. Phresher
4. "Untouchable"
5. "River" Feat. Ed Sheeran
6. "Remind Me (Intro)"
7. "Remind Me"
8. "Revival (Interlude)"
9. "Like Home" Feat. Alicia Keys
10. "Bad Husband" Feat. X Ambassadors
11. "Tragic Endings" Feat. Skylar Grey
12. "Framed"
13. "Nowhere Fast" Feat. Kehlani
14. "Heat"
15. "Offended"
16. "Need Me" Feat. Pink
17. "In Your Head"
18. "Castle"
19. "Arose"

Aftermath Records
Aftermath Records

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From HOT 99.1