Rappers 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa have teamed up on a new song called 'We Own It (Fast & Furious),' which is the kick-off single from the upcoming 'Fast & Furious 6' soundtrack.

The high-octane track is tailor-made for the car-racing flick as Deuce and Wiz rap about seizing the moment over a plodding drum stomp and stirring violins.

"Money is the motivation / Money is the conversation / You're on vacation / We're getting paid so / We're on pay-cation / I did it for the fam / It's whatever we had to do / It's who I am," raps 2 Chainz.

Meanwhile, Wiz sings the chorus ("This moment, we own it") and spits a couple of verses.

"Stuck to the plan / Always said we that we would stand up, never ran / We the fam and loyalty never change up / And that's been day one, look where we came from," he raps.

The 'Fast & Furious 6' soundtrack itself features several collaborative songs. Among them are previously released tracks from T.I. featuring Lil Wayne ('Ball'), and Ludacris with Usher ('Rest of My Life').

Additionally, there are new tracks featuring deadmau5 and Cypress Hill ('Failbait'), Don Omar and Tego Calderon ('Bandoleros') and MC Jin with Daniel Wu ('HK Superstar').

The 'Fast & Furious 6' soundtrack will hit stores on May 21, while the movie will race into theaters May 24.

The 'Fast & Furious 6' Tracklist:

1. 'We Own It (Fast & Furious),' 2 Chainz & Wiz Khalifa
2. 'Ball,' T.I. feat. Lil Wayne
3. 'Con Locura,' Sua feat. Jiggy Drama
4. 'HK Superstar,' MC Jin feat. Daniel Wu
5. 'Failbait,' deadmau5 feat. Cypress Hill
6. 'Bada Bing,' Benny Banks
7. 'Burst! (Bart B More Remix),' Peaches
8. 'Mister Chicken,' Deluxe
9. 'Roll It Up,' the Crystal Method
10. 'Here We Go/Quasar (Hybrid Remix),' Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes
11. 'Bandoleros,' Don Omar feat. Tego Calderón
12. 'Rest of My Life,' Ludacris feat. Usher & David Guetta

Listen to 2 Chainz & Wiz Khalifa's 'We Own It'