YFN Lucci has been one of the hottest names on the underground scene for a while now. Today (March 9), we get the Atlanta rapper's debut album, Ray Ray From Summerhill.

The man who brought you bangers like "Everyday We Lit," featuring PnB Rock, and "Key to the Streets," featuring Migos and Trouble, offers up 20 melodic street bangers on his freshman LP. The Atlanta rapper gets a nice blend of guest appearances from T.I., Wale, Dreezy and YFN Trae Pound, as well as Offset, on the previously-released song "Boss Life," and Meek Mill on the track, "Street Kings."

RRFS was preceded by a prequel of sorts, Freda's Son EP, which dropped in February.

The album comes with impeccable timing. Next week Lucci will be performing at the 2018 SXSW Music Festival along with acts like Wifisfuneral, AJ Tracey, EarthGang, Duckwrth, J.I.D, Smokepurpp, Wyclef Jean, Zoey Dollaz, OG Maco, Buddy, Don Trip, Higher Brothers, Kari Faux, Kemba, Lil Wop, Rapsody, Starlito, Stefflon Don, YBN Nahmir, Raz Simone and Keith Ape.

In April, Lucci will be embarking on the Ray Ray From Summerhill Tour, a 24-city jaunt that will make stops in Philadelphia, New York, Boston, Denver, Los Angeles, Atlanta and more.

Listen to YFN Lucci's Ray Ray From Summerhill album below.

YFN Lucci's Ray Ray From Summerhill Tracklist

1. "Go Crazy"
2. "Time for It"
3. "Too Much" featuring Wale
4. "Dream"
5. "The King"
6. "Boss Life" featuring Offset
7. "All I Know"
8. "Down"
9. "The Things We Can Do (Interlude)"
10. "Keep It Real" featuring YFN Trae Pound
11. "Street Kings" featuring Meek Mill
12. "My Time"
13. "Hard Times"
14. "No More / No Way at All (Interlude)"
15. "Come With Me" featuring Dreezy
16. "Comfortable (Interlude)"
17. "Keep Your Head Up" featuring T.I.
18. "When I'm Gone"
19. "At My Best"
20. "Stadiums" (Bonus Track)

Think It's A Game / Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Think It's A Game / Warner Bros. Records Inc.

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From HOT 99.1