The cover art for Game’s “Jesus Piece” was released earlier in the month. The image was responsible for a lot of online buzz. It features an image of his late older brother, who was shot and killed over a fight about a girl when he was 21. MTV News caught up with the Compton rapper as he remembered his big bro.

“We went to the hospital to see my brother and I was crying. I was 13 years old, frightened, thought I was going to lose my brother. He was just so alive and so strong and he was like ‘Yeah, when I get out of here we’re gonna spend so much time together and its gonna be me and you and Fase. We gonna do it right like real brothers supposed to do.’”

Unfortunately, he didn’t make it out. The image will remain on the standard edition cover art. The deluxe edition pic hasn’t been released yet.

Geffen/Interscope Records

The track listing for Game’s 5th album has now been revealed and it features some big name collaborators. As a matter of fact, there are very few tracks that DON’T feature somebody.

1. Scared Now f. Meek Mill

2. Ali Bomaye f. 2 Chainz, Rick Ross

3. Jesus Piece f. Kanye West, Common

4. Pray f. J. Cole, JMSN

5. Church

6. All That (Lady) f. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous, Jeremih

7. Heaven’s Arms

8. Name Me King f. Pusha T

9. See No Evil f. Kendrick Lamar, Tank

10. Can’t Get Right f. K. Roosevelt

11. Hallelujah f. Jamie Foxx

12. Freedom f. Elijah Blake

13. Celebration f. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne


14. Dead People (produced by Dr. Dre)

15. I Remember f. Future, Young Jeezy

16. Blood Diamonds

17. Dead People (produced by Dr. Dre)

“Jesus Piece” will be available for purchase/download on December 11th.