Houston rapper Slim Thug is delivering a reminder of what it means to live a lavish existence with his fourth studio album, 'Boss Life.'

The cover art for Slim's forthcoming project, which arrives Nov. 19, showcases the 33-year-old taking a seat at the throne. Eighteen projects are featured on the album, two of which have already been released: 'Coming Down (Every Town)' featuring Kirko Bangz, Big K.R.I.T. and Z-Ro, and 'Flex 4Eva' featuring Beat King and Boston George.

The menacing sounds of 'Flex 4Eva' are featured in the trailer for 'Boss Life,' which finds gold trinkets, pricey rides and a smoke-blowing Slim resting on his royal throne. "All these n----s lookin' salty 'cause they bitch up on my arm / Hold up, 20 bands up in my palm / We gon' flex foreva," he raps.

'Boss Life' serves as a follow-up to 2010's 'Tha Thug Show.' Order the LP here via iTunes.

'Boss Life' Tracklist

1. 'U Mad (It Ain’t Easy Interlude)'
2. 'Long Time'
3. 'Just Chill' feat. Big Sant & Big K.R.I.T.
4. '84S'
5. 'Love It' feat. Paul Wall & Chamillionaire
6. 'Coming Down (Every Town)' feat. Kirko Bangz, Big K.R.I.T. & Z-Ro
7. 'Gotta Eat'
8. 'King Keraun Skit'
9. 'Flex 4Eva' feat. Beat King & Boston George
10. 'Cocaine' eat. Boston George & Bun B
11. 'Boss Life'
12. '1st n 15th (I’m Addicted Skit)' feat. Yo Gotti
13. 'Bomb Ass P----'
14. 'Puttin In Work'
15. 'What U Mean to Me' feat. Kevin Gates & Muggs
16. 'Slowed Down' feat. JustBrittany & Lil Keke
17. 'One Night' feat. Kirko Bangz
18. 'Go Long' feat. Z-Ro & Nipsey Hussle

Watch Slim Thug's 'Boss Life' Trailer

Listen to Slim Thug's 'Coming Down (Every Town)' feat. Kirko Bangz, Big K.R.I.T. & Z-Ro

Listen to Slim Thug's 'Flex 4Eva' feat. Beat King & Boston George