Ralo, next up from Gucci Mane's 1017 Eskimo Records, recently shared the cover and tracklist for  his upcoming mixtape, Diary of the Streets 3. He soon after dropped the song "Die Real" featuring Trouble and Young Dolph. A later Instagram post reveals the project's release date to be Feb. 9.

Shouting out his friend Trouble, Ralo used "Die Real" as a way of keeping the currently incarcerated rhymer's name alive. On the Instagram photo announcing the song, "They freed @iamkevingates now i need everybody in the fuckin world to say #FreeTrouble I’m leaking this one out first for my boy!!!"

Diary of the Streets 3 will feature appearances from Young Thug, Lil Baby, YFN Lucci, Boosie BadAzz and more. Seventeen songs in length, this tape should be quite a statement from the young Atlanta rapper.

Check out the tracklist and release date for Ralo's new mixtape, followed by "Die Real" below.

Ralo's Diary of the Streets 3 Tracklist

1. "Intro - Ahk Shit Pop Shit"
2. "See the Lights (P2)" Feat. Young Thug
3. "One Day" Feat. Derez De'Shon & Lil Baby
4. "Dream Last Night" Feat. YFN Lucci
5. "Rain Storm" Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
6. "Everything"
7. "Secret Lover" Feat. Bandit Gang Marco
8. "Unusual Niggas" Feat. Jay Fizzle & Key Glock
9. "No Lies"
10. "Die Real" Feat. Trouble & Young Dolph
11. "Don't Be Madd" Feat. Boosie Badazz
12. "You Wit Me"
13. "Stay Down" Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan & Philthy Rich
14. "Lamborghini Music" Feat. Gucci Mane
15. "I Swear to God"
16. "Never Looking Back" Feat. LaRae
17. "Outro - 12 Can't Stop Shit"


See New Music Releases for January 2018

More From HOT 99.1