After numerous delays, it looks like Ciara will finally release her fifth album, which is now self-titled (originally it was called 'One Woman Army'). The Atlanta songbird released the tracklisting for the LP Monday (April 15) on Instagram.

The 10-track opus only has a few features and boasts production assists from hitmakers Rodney Jerkins, Soundz and the Underdogs. The opening track 'I'm Out' features a rap cameo from Nicki Minaj, while her boo, Future, joins her on 'Where You Go' and the set's sultry lead single, 'Body Party.'

With 'Super Turnt Up,' we can only guess that Ciara is rapping on the track -- sort of what Mary J. Blige did on her 'My Life II' album as her alter ego Brook Lynn. And 'Livin It Up' is her celebratory track, written by Wynter Gordon.

"[On] this album, you are gonna get me. More than anything, on some level, it's just about the journey of who I am as a person," Ciara tells "I am so much more confident then I've ever been before, and I'm much more comfortable in my skin than I've ever been before. But really this album, it's going to have some fun, some dance, and it's just gonna be me."

Ciara's self-titled album is slated to hit shelves on June 4.

Check out the 'Ciara' tracklisting below.

'Ciara' Tracklist

1. 'I’m Out' feat. Nicki Minaj
2. 'Sophomore'
3. 'Body Party'
4. 'Keep On Lookin''
5. 'Read My Lips'
6. 'Where You Go' feat. Future
7. 'Super Turnt Up'
8. 'DUI'
9. 'Livin' It Up'
10. 'Overdose'

Listen to Ciara's 'Body Party'