After the ‘F.A.M.E.’ comes ‘Fortune,’ quite literally, in Chris Brown‘s world. After pushing the release date of ‘Fortune’ from early May to July 3 in order to give the record the attention it needs and deserves, the track listing for both the standard and deluxe editions of his new platter has landed online, courtesy of Rap-Up. The standard edition cover is to the left.

The standard version of Breezy’s latest work weighs in at 14 cuts, with five additions to the deluxe edition. There’s lots of features on the record, including Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Nas and Se7en, among others.

There’s no Rihanna, though, since they seem to go back and forth with their beefin’ and their remixin’.

Take a gander at the track titles, which media sources may speculate are veiled jabs at RiRi and any of the other Breezy haters. We’re looking at  ‘Stuck on Stupid’ or ‘Don’t Judge Me’ as songs of that ilk.

The big question on our minds? Will ‘Fortune’ drop at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 like its predecessor did? Guess will find out in a few weeks.

‘Fortune’ Track Listing:

Standard Edition

‘Turn Up the Music’


‘Till I Die’ Feat. Big Sean + Wiz Khalifa

‘Mirage’ Feat. Nas

‘Don’t Judge Me’


‘Biggest Fan’

‘Sweet Love’

‘Strip’ Feat. Kevin McCall

‘Stuck on Stupid’

’4 Years Old’

‘Party Hard/Cadillac’ (Interlude) Feat. Se7en

‘Don’t Wake Me Up’

‘Trumpet Lights’ feat. Sabrina Antionette

Deluxe Edition

‘Tell Somebody’

‘Free Run’

‘Remember My Name’ Feat. Se7en

‘Wait for You’

‘Touch Me’ Feat. Se7en