Before they hit the road for their extensive Level Up tour, A$AP Ferg and Tory Lanez take a moment to flex. Flashing a chemistry that will surely carry over to their live shows, Ferg and Lanez attack the aggressive beat on "Line Up the Flex" from Tory's producer Play Picasso. With the A$AP Mob member providing plenty of ad-libs and Tory stunting about his rap career growth, the duo have enough ammo to back up their flexing.

In advance of the tour run, Ferg will drop his Always Strive and Prosper LP on April 22. Thus far, the “Work” rapper has tapped Big Sean for “The World Is Mine” and ScHoolboy Q for “Let It Bang,” which got the video treatment. Q and the Mob have an undeniable chemistry and it shines once again with their joint single. Earlier today, Fergenstein let go of "Hungry Ham" featuring Skrillex and Crystal Caines. The project also features appearances from Chuck D, DJ Mustard, and Ty Dolla Sign.

“It’s going to be very real this album. This album is a story of my life,” he told Revolt. “It’s basically a documentary of my life and it’s very personal. Honestly, it’s my best work yet and I don’t even know what else I’ma do to top this in the future because it’s just my all right now.”

Peep the tracklist and the upcoming tour dates below.

1. “Rebirth”
2. “Hungry Ham” Feat. Skrillex and Crystal Caines
3. “Strive” Feat. Missy Elliott
4. “Meet My Crazy Uncle (Skit)”
5. “Psycho”
6. “Let it Bang” Feat. ScHoolboy Q
7. “New Level” Feat. Future
8. “Yammy Gang” Feat. A$AP Mob and Tatianna Paulino
9. “Swipe Life” Feat. Rick Ross
10. “Uzi Gang” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert and Marty Baller
11. “Beautiful People” Feat. Cuck D and Mama Ferg
12. “Damn Not Again (Skit)”
13. “Let You Go”
14. “World Is Mine” Feat. Big Sean
15. “Phone Call With Breezy (Skit)”
16. “I Love You” Feat. Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign
17. “Grandma (Skit)”
18. “Grandma”


30 Albums That Will Make You Appreciate Hip-Hop