Tyga has pushed his third studio album, 'Hotel California,' back a few times already but it looks like he finally has the green light to move forward now.

The 23-year-old has unveiled the track listing for the long-awaited project and it has some sunny artwork with a tiger (clever) laying by a pool with palm trees in the distance. The 15 featured songs on the album show many references to the past.

As expected, his main boss Lil Wayne is featured on the track '500 Degrees,' which happens to be the name of Weezy's third studio album, released in 2002.

Rick Ross is featured on the previously released 'Dope.' We're not shocked by the Chris Brown collaboration, 'F--- for the Road,' Wiz Khalifa on 'Moe' and 2 Chainz on 'Hijack.'

But we guess we never saw a feature from Jadakiss coming on what may be a remake of Tupac's 'Hit Em Up.' Lastly, we can't help but point out track No. 9, 'It Never Rains,' which probably takes from Tony! Toni! Toné!'s original 1990 'It Never Rains in (Southern California).' So we expect another ode to Tyga's sunny home state with that one.

'Hotel California' is set to release on April 9.

Check out the 'Hotel California' tracklist below:

1. '500 Degrees' feat. Lil Wayne
2. 'Dope' feat. Rick Ross
3. 'Get Loose'
4. 'Diss Song'
5. 'Hit ‘Em Up' feat. Jadakiss & 2Pac
6. 'Molly'
7. 'F--- for the Road' feat. Chris Brown
8. 'Show You' feat. Future
9. 'It Never Rains'
10. 'Moe' feat. Wiz Khalifa
11. 'Hijack' feat. 2 Chainz
12. 'Get Rich'
13. 'Enemies'
14. 'Drive Fast, Live Young'
15. 'Palm Trees'

Watch Tyga's 'Dope' Video