Tracy T shares his latest album, Millionaire Nightmares. The 13-track project from the former MMG artist centers around the theme of dealing with consequences and features lyrical assists from Rick Ross, Pusha T, Dej Loaf, Tory Lanez and more.

Before the album dropped, Tracy shared the track "Shinin' Like My Rollie," which features Dej Loaf. Before that, Tracy dropped a visual adaption of the lead single "Choices" featuring King Push and Ricky Rozay last month. “Tryna travel overseas, fuck it, that ain’t work/No tour, no bonjour, I’m back on the turf/Probation hating a nigga tryna better himself/Baby mama been spiteful cause I never was there/But she the one that took my son, but I’m the one that they blame," spits Tracy in the confessional rap.

Though Tracy T is no longer on Maybach Music Group, the fact that his former labelmates would want to help him out with his new release is a testament that their working relationship is intact. Tracy has been a steadfast soldier for Maybach since signing in 2013. Check out how he fit in among Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Stalley and more by checking out the best cuts from the group's Self Made series over the years. Millionaire Nightmares is Tracy T's first independent project post Maybach, released under Money Bound Ent.

Millionaire Nightmares is available to stream below via Spotify and is up for sale on iTunes now.

Tracy T’s Millionaire Nightmares Tracklist

1. “One Way”
2. “Married the Game”
3. “Dopeman”
4. “Shinin’ Like My Rollie” feat. DeJ Loaf
5. “Bezzle”
6. “Too Many” Feat. SYPH
7. “In da Morning” feat. Tory Lanez
8. “Choices” Feat. Pusha T and Rick Ross
9. “Lit”
10. “Get In”
11. “Expensive Taste”
12. “Dream Girl”
13. “Live This Dream” feat. SYPH

133 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present

More From HOT 99.1