TLC has released the tracklist for their upcoming greatest-hits album, '20.' The collection is a companion piece to their VH1 biopic, 'CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story.'

The 14-song compilation features the R&B group's chart-topping songs including 'No Scrubs,' 'Unpretty,' 'Waterfalls,' 'Creep' and 'Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg.' In addition, there's one new Ne-Yo-penned track called 'Meant to Be' featuring the surviving TLC members Rozonda "Chilli" Thomas and Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins.

The album, '20,' is due out Oct. 15.

Then, a week later, on Oct. 21, VH1 will air 'CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story,' a biopic about the girl group's rise in the music game during the 1990s. The movie stars KeKe Palmer as Chilli, Drew Sidora as T-Boz and Lil Mama as the late Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes.

Meanwhile, Chilli and T-Boz are working on a full-length studio album that's slated for release in 2014.

Currently, you can hear TLC on J. Cole's latest single, 'Crooked Smile.' The trio recently performed the song together for the first time at the iHeartRadio Music Festival in Las Vegas.

Check out TLC's '20' album tracklist below.

'20' Tracklist

1. 'Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg'
2. 'What About Your Friends'
3. 'Baby, Baby, Baby'
4. 'Hat 2 Da Back'
5. 'Creep'
6. 'Waterfalls'
7. 'Red Light Special'
8. 'Diggin' on You'
9. 'Kick Your Game'
10. 'No Scrubs'
11. 'Unpretty'
12. 'Silly Ho'
13. 'Damaged'
14. 'Meant to Be'

Watch Trailer for VH1's 'CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story'

More From HOT 99.1