Meek Mill’s debut album, Dreams and Nightmares is scheduled to be released on October 30th. His follow-up single to Amen, “Young And Getting’ It” (featuring Kirko Bangz) is already catching some buzz and, of course, airplay on Hot 99.1.

Now that the date has officially been confirmed, the cover art and track-listing has been released.

Warner Brothers Records

It looks like Meek has some big-named friends on the album. His MMG teammates Rick Ross and Wale make guest appearances along with Mary J. Blige, 2 Chainz, Nas and others.

1. Dreams and Nightmares

2. In God We Trust

3. Young And Gettin’ It (featuring Kirko Bangz)

4. Traumatized

5. Believe It (featuring Rick Ross)

6. Maybach Curtains (featuring Nas, John Legend and Rick Ross)

7. Amen (featuring Drake)

8. Young Kings

9. Lay Up (featuring Wale, Rick Ross and Trey Songz)

10. Tony Story Pt. 2

11. Who Your Around (featuring Mary J. Blige)

12. Polo & Shell Tops

13. Rich & Famous (featuring Louie V)

14. Real N----- Come First

15. Burn (featuring Big Sean)

16. Freak Show (featuring Sam Sneak & 2 Chainz)