Lil Wayne is gearing up for his next album release for “I Am Not A Human Being II.” The trippy butterfly artwork for the album was put together by Kanye’s company, DONDA.

The album features frequent collaborators, Nicki Minaj and Drake. On the feature-heavy 15-track album, Weezy also teams up with Young Money brethren, Gudda Gudda. Also appearing on the project are Guture, Boo, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Juicy J and Gunplay.

The tracklist looks like this:


2. Curtains (featuring Boo)

3. Days and Days (featuring 2 Chainz)

4. Gunwalk (featuring Gudda Gudda)

5. No Worries

6. Back To You

7. Trigger Finger (featuring Soulja Boy)

8. Beath The Sh—(feturing Gunplay)

9. Rich as F--- (featuring 2 Chainz)

10. Trippy (featuring Juicy J)

11. B------ Love Me (featuring Drake, Future)

12. Romance

13. God Bless Amerika

14. My Homies Still (featuring Big Sean)

15. Lay It Down (featuring Nicki Minaj)