At the end of the day, who doesn't love new music videos? Seeing that this is XXL, it's only right that we give new rap videos a platform on the site, especially when they are in one place and easy to find.  This week, expect visuals from the heavy-hitters, the up-and-comers and the brand-new names. Enjoy this week's roundup.

Lil Uzi Vert has always had outside-of-the-box videos; his latest one for "That's A Rack" carries on tradition. The visual starts with a stage full of nude women, covered up by their orchestral instruments. Uzi then appears in the scene, hopping on top of a piano for a few dance moves. The rest of the video features a body paint scene and some trippy mirror effects.

Rap fans like some comedic relief with their music; Tyga takes a walk on that side with the video for his song, "Goddamn." This time around, Tyga is a country singer who takes over a bar, complete with line-dancing. Tyga fits comfortably into the funny scene and the song bangs. Considering how much country has been discussed alongside rap nowadays, the video is timely.

YG's "Stop Snitchin" is a wild enough song on its own, but the video might give it a run for its money. In the visual, YG and his loved ones are slaves, hatching a plan to escape from the plantation. They go through with it, but one member of the crew gives up and decides to tell on the rest of the escapees. This one ends with a twist.

This week also features videos from Metro Boomin, Comethazine, Beast Coast and much more. Catch them all below.

  • "That's A Rack"

    Lil Uzi Vert
  • "Goddamn"

  • "Stop Snitchin"

  • "Nonsense"

  • "Jetlag"

    Matt Ox featuring Chief Keef
  • "Police Myself"

    Open Mike Eagle & MF Doom
  • "Walk Down"

    Doe Boy
  • "Space Cadet"

    Metro Boomin featuring Gunna
  • "Voice Mail"

    Shordie Shordie
  • "One Me"

    OMB Peezy featuring Sada Baby
  • "My Year"

    Gashi featuring G-Eazy
  • "Soul Glo"

  • "Something Special"

    TMG Fresh
  • "The Bully Freestyles - Come As Your Are by Nirvana (Remix)"

    Jarren Benton
  • "Left Hand"

    Beast Coast
  • "New Drip"

    YBN Almighty Jay featuring Gucci Mane and YBN Nahmir
  • "Drip Drop"

    Jack Harlow featuring CyHi The Prince
  • "Peach"

    Kevin Abstract
  • "Balance"

    Icewear Vezzo featuring Big Sean
  • "Light It Up"

    Marshmello featuring Chris Brown and Tyga
  • "Bitch Ass"

  • "Show U Off"

    Lud Foe featuring Lil Uzi Vert
  • "Bacc At It Again"

    Yella Beezy featuring Gucci Mane and Quavo
  • "The Perfect Gift"

    Bishop Nehru
  • "Vossi Bop"

  • "Thing For You"

  • "All I Want"

    Russ featuring Davido
  • "Hit It"

    Trap Beckham featuring Trina, Tokyo Jetz and DJ Diggem
  • "Scarface Vs. Sosa Pt. 2"

    Benny The Butcher
  • "Draco"

    Asian Da Brat featuring Smokepurpp

More From HOT 99.1