Kodak Black is just days away from dropping his brand-new album, Dying to Live, but now we know exactly what to expect from his sophomore LP.

On Tuesday (Dec. 11), the Pompano Beach, Fla. native revealed the official tracklist for his first album as a free man on Twitter. Dying to Live will obviously include his chart-topping hit "Zeze" featuring Travis Scott and Offset, but now the "Calling My Spirit" rapper has confirmed that Lil Pump and Juice Wrld will also be on the album.

After appearing on other projects with Meek Mill, Moneybagg Yo and Gucci Mane this year,  the 16-track LP will solidify the 2017 XXL Freshman's banner year of success. Along with the album release, Kodak also plans to give back to the community by any means necessary. Last month, the Sniper Gang chief spoke about his plans to build a school in Haiti.

"Out Of All The Times I Donate Or Give Back In Anyway I Never Upload Or Broadcast It But I'm Happy To Say I'm Building A School In Haiti As Well," Kodak said in an Instagram post.

However, with the good deeds he's doing, Kodak is still facing sexual assault charges stemming from a 2016 incident. The trial will begin in spring of next year.

Kodak Black's Dying to Live album drops Dec. 14. Check out the full tracklist below.

Kodak Black's Dying to Live Album Tracklist

1. "Testimony"
2. "This Forever"
3. "Identity Theft"
4. "Gnarly" Featuring Lil Pump
5. "Zeze" Featuring Travis Scott and Offset
6. "Take One"
7. "Moshpit" Featuring Juice Wrld
8. "Transgression"
9. "Malcolm X.X.X"
10. "Calling My Spirit"
11. "In the Flesh"
12. "Close to the Grave"
13. "From the Grave"
14. "If I'm Lying, I'm Flyin"
15. "Needing Something"
16. "Could of Been Different"

See Behind-the-Scenes With Kodak Black at 2016 XXL Freshman Class Cover Shoot

More From HOT 99.1