As fans wait patiently for Jhene Aiko’s upcoming EP 'Sail Out,' her label, Def Jam, offered a 15-second teaser of the song 'WTH' on Instagram.

Using the picture-sharing website's video app, viewers can watch an animated look of the songbird’s cover for the EP. The tranquil image features birds flying in-between two deserted ships with Aiko’s lovely backside facing us.

At only 15 seconds, we can only get a hint of what the song is about. What we do know is that Black Hippy rhymer Ab-Soul is featured on the track.

The 'Sail Out' EP is sort of an appetizer to the full-course meal, which is her studio album, 'Souled Out,' that’s due out next year.

In the meantime, you can catch Aiko opening up for Drake on his U.S. trek, 'Would You Like a Tour?' The 25-year-old singer continues to wow audiences onstage during the duo’s rendition of the 'NWTS' track, 'From Time.'

Jhene Aiko’s 'Sail Out' EP hit stores Nov. 12.

'Sail Out' Tracklist:
1. The Vapors (feat. Vince Staples)
2. Bed Peace (feat. Childish Gambino)
3. Stay Ready (What a Life) (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. WTH (feat. Ab-Soul)
5. The Worst
6. 3:16am

Bonus Track:
7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)