Fresh off receiving the 2014 Billboard Icon Award last night (May 18), Jennifer Lopez is moving into the July 17 release of her new album, 'A.K.A.,' on a high note.

The Bronx, N.Y.-born songstress has revealed the tracklist for the effort, which will feature big names in the world of hip-hop like Iggy Azalea, French Montana, Rick Ross, Nas and Pitbull.

The album is 14 tracks long and song titles include 'So Good,' 'Never Satisfied, and 'Emotions,' just to name a few. According to Lopez, the project follows a theme of love, just like most of her albums do. However, she'll be singing about a more mature kind of love than she has in the past.

"If you listen to my albums, they were always about love," said the singer, when she played the album for several journalists on April 25 in California. "It was always love in a certain way. A fairytale type of way. I was hoping, praying, and wishing for that. I realized love is completely different than I thought it was. I still believe in it more than ever. I'm still singing about it on every track, but I want it in the right way."

Check out the 'A.K.A.' tracklist below.

Jennifer Lopez's 'A.K.A.' Tracklist

1. 'A.K.A.' Feat. T.I.
2. 'First Love'
3. 'Never Satisfied'
4. 'I Luh Ya Papi' Feat. French Montana
5. 'Acting Like That' Feat. Iggy Azalea
6. 'Emotions'
7. 'So Good'
8. 'Let It Be Me'
9. 'Worry No More' Feat. Rick Ross
10. 'Booty' Feat. Pitbull
11. 'TENS' Feat. Jack MIZRAHI
12. 'Troubeaux' Feat. Nas
13. 'Expertease (Ready Set Go)'
14. 'Same Girl' Feat. French Montana