It's been a long journey for his musical career, but Jay 305 is finally making his anticipated debut after a series of trials and tribulations. The South Central rapper releases his Taking All Bets album today (July 14), which features a slew of new tunes on the 12-song tracklist, and some major guest features.

While it's been five years since the MC released his smash hit, "Youzza Flip?," fans are finally getting the project rollout that they've been waiting for. After two years of work to making Taking All Bets, the new album hears features from the likes of YG, Omarion, Travi$ Scott, Dom Kennedy and more.

Prior to the project rollout, we heard some of his preview singles, including "Yuck It Up," as well as the Omarion-asissted "When You Say." It was a video inside of the Interscope offices, however, that got the most attention, as he brought a stripper to dance on top of a conference room table while he played the staff his new music.

This week, XXL spoke with 305 about the debut release, and what fans can expect from the project.

"It’s just showing you the difference. It’s showing you the artistry of Jay 305 but also the lifestyle," Jay said. "I have a lifestyle in my music that a lot of people don’t understand or they do understand but they don’t live it. So they can’t talk about it. So I’m bringing you the fun, the lifestyle, the good times, you know what I’m saying?"

Take a listen to Jay 305's Taking All Bets album below, and peep the tracklist.

Jay 305's Taking All Bets Tracklist

1. "Stay Dangerous"
2. "Bubble Up & Double Up"
3. "All Around The World" Feat. YG
4. "99" Feat. Larry June
5. "When You" Say Feat. Omarion
6. "Try 2 Call"
7. "Yuck It Up"
8. "Fuck You Pay Me"
9. "Why You So Nasty?" Feat. Travis Scott
10. "That’s My Bitch"
11. "Pretty Girls" Feat. Dom Kennedy
12. "No Love Lost" Feat. Arin Ray

See 16 Hip-Hop Albums With the Shortest Rollouts Over the Years

More From HOT 99.1