Hip Hop fans nearly blew their lid when news broke of a new Jay-Z album coming on July 4th. The announcement came out of nowhere! Ohhhh, that Jay, always keeping us on our toes!

Not to be out-done by the Jigga man, Drake followed the announcement with one of his own. His album, Nothing is the Same, will be released on September 17th.

In other news, Wiz Khalifa confirmed the title of his third album – Blacc Hollywood. No release date has been announced for the project. A date HAS finally been set for Big Sean’s sophomore project, though. His album, featuring the new single with Lil Wayne, Beware, will hit shelves on August 27th.

June 25th

John Legend – Love In The Future

Wale – The Gifted

Havoc – The Beat Collection, Vol. 2

July 2nd

Gucci Mane – Trap House III

Juicy J – Stay Trippy

July 4th

Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail

July 5th

Robin Thicke – Blurred Lines

July 9th

Ciara – Ciara

Freddi Gibbs – ESGN

July 16th

Ace Hood – Trials & Tribulations

Chris Brown – X

Pusha T – My Name Is My Name

July 23rd

Chamillionaire – Reignfall EP

Rich Gang – Rich Gang: Flashy Lifestyle

August 6th

Maybach Music – Self Made Vol. 3

August 27th

Big Sean – Hall Of Fame

September 10th

2 Chainz – Based On A TRU Story 2

September 17th

Drake – Nothing Is The Same

September 24th

DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success

September 30th

Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience Part II