Gucci Mane just can't stop rapping. Since being released from prison in May, he's released loosies, a full-length album (Everybody Looking) and is quickly becoming the Samuel L. Jackson of music videos, dropping a new one almost every week.

Now, Gucci is back at it again, this time with longtime friend/collaborator, Zaytoven on their new four-track EP, GucTiggy. Guwop makes good on his claim, “I’d rather rap a Zay track than a Dre track” on this project, which is obviously handled entirely by Zay. The producer also contributed heavily to Gucci's Everybody Looking, alongside Mike WiLL Made-It.

The tracks on the EP are simply named "Vol. 1-4," as they were initially released one by one as "freestyles." Now, the two have combined the songs into one cohesive EP for your streaming pleasure. And for the record, Gucci is still sounding more focused than ever, particularly on this gritty rhyme from "Vol. 4."

"I pay a penny for your thoughts and leave your brains on the asphalt/Don't blame me, it's the cash fault/I throw rocks from the glass house/A trap house, a stash house/Rob your plug, take the mask off"

In addition to this EP, Gucci also is collaborating on a project with Drake, which is said to be titled, The 6'ers. In the meantime, you can stream GucTiggy below.


20 Unforgettable Mixtape Moments of the '00s