Chris Brown has released not one, not two, but three new songs from his upcoming album, Heartbreak on a Full Moon. The singles “Confidence,” “Tempo” and “Only 4 Me” are currently available for streaming on Apple Music.

“Confidence” is a dancehall-inspired track that features Brown saluting his lover’s high self-esteem. “Tempo” is your typical R&B banger where Breezy explains the speed at which he moves during lovemaking. “I’m going to speed up the tempo,” he repeatedly sings. Finally, “Only 4 Me” is a bouncy track featuring Verse Simmonds and Ty Dolla $ign.

Brown's Heartbreak on a Full Moon is arriving digitally on Oct. 31, while physical copies of the album will be hitting stores on Nov. 3. The LP will boast 45 tracks(!) and guest appearances form Jhené Aiko, R. Kelly, DeJ Loaf, Lil Yachty, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and more.

Check out Chris Brown's songs above and below.

Listen to Chris Brown's Song "Tempo"

Listen to Chris Brown's "Only 4 Me" Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds

20 Best R&B Albums of 1997

More From HOT 99.1