If you want to own a little piece of Jay-Z's celebrated eight-show run at Brooklyn's Barclays Center, here's your chance. The rap mogul will release a 'Live in Brooklyn' EP, featuring eight live songs and videos, on Thursday (Oct. 11).

The collection will include Hov's New York anthem 'Empire State of Mind' and his party jams like 'Give It to Me' and 'Big Pimpin'.' His duets with Beyonce -- 'Crazy in Love' and 'Young Forever, respectively -- are featured on the extended play, as well. This is Jay's second live album, his first was 'Jay-Z: Unplugged' featuring the Roots, which was released in 2001.

As we previously reported, Jay-Z christened the Barclays Center with his final concert last Saturday. He gave fans a musical tribute to the borough that raised him -- Brooklyn -- and urged the crowd to not let anyone diminish their accomplishments. "Here’s the story. A young black male was raised in a single-parent home in a low-income housing project and I stand before you as the owner of the Brooklyn Nets," he said.

You can pre-order the 'Live in Brooklyn' EP now via iTunes.

Check out Jay-Z's 'Live In Brooklyn' EP Track listing:

1. 'Empire State of Mind'
2. 'Run This Town'
3. 'On to the Next One'
4. 'Give It To Me' / 'Big Pimpin''
5. ''03' Bonnie & Clyde'
6. 'Crazy in Love' (Feat. Beyonce)
7. 'Public Service Announcement'
8. 'Young Forever' (Feat. Beyonce)
9. 'Empire State of Mind'
10. 'Run This Town'
11. 'On to the Next One'
12. 'Give It To Me / 'Big Pimpin'
13. ''03 Bonnie & Clyde'
14. 'Crazy in Love (Feat. Beyonce)
15. 'Public Service Announcement'
16. Young Forever (Feat. Beyonce)

Watch Jay-Z + Beyonce Perform 'Young Forever' at the Barclays Center