Veteran rhymer Bun B has just released the cover art and tracklisting for his upcoming opus, 'Trill O.G.: The Epilogue.' The project, which is the fourth and final installment in the 'Trill' series, will feature unreleased material from the recording sessions of 2010′s ‘Trill O.G.’ album.

Although not listed below, the 12-song collection does feature guest appearances from Raekwon, Devin the Dude, Big K.R.I.T., Z-Ro and Kirko Bangz.

The previously released single, 'Fire' (featuring Rick Ross, 2 Chainz and Serani), is on the album as well as a tribute to the late Houston artist DJ Screw called 'The Legendary DJ Screw.'

"I sat down with my longtime business partner and Rap-A-Lot CEO James Prince to review the music that we had and quickly came up with an outstanding track list," says Bun B about the album. "'The Epilogue' is the perfect opportunity to release some great material to the fans and a proper final chapter for the trill-ogy. Good music is timeless.”

Trill, indeed.

'The Epilogue,' due in stores Nov. 11, will be available in CD and digital formats. The digital deluxe version on iTunes will comes with two bonus tracks.

'Trill O.G.: The Epilogue' Tracklist:

1. 'The Best is Back'
2. 'Care'
3. 'Fire' (Featuring Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
4. 'No Competition'
5. 'Don’t Play With Me'
6. 'Gladiator'
7. 'Stop Playin''
8. 'Trilla'
9. 'Dippin’ & Swervin''
10. 'On One'
11. 'The Legendary DJ Screw'
12. 'Bye!'