Week in and week out, there are plenty of brand new rap songs, no matter the time of year. It can be really difficult to stay aware of what's out and also what's hot, so XXL decided to make things much easier for you. Instead of sorting out nearly everything that released this week, we've narrowed it down to strictly the best of the week, saving you plenty of time.

Expect to see selections from the established stars, the next wave of new talent, the up-and-comers and everyone else in between. If your song is fire enough to beat the competition, it'll take one of the weekly spots. You can trust us on this one; follow our lead and you'll never get laughed off of the aux cord again. Your friends will finally trust you with playlists; it'll be wonderful. In addition to that, you can check back every week for the latest and greatest tracks. You'll always have somewhere to turn to each week, being sure to find some songs you'll dig.

Enjoy this week's list, featuring new songs from Nas ("Full Circle" featuring The Firm), Chief Keef (“Bang Bang" featuring Mike WiLL Made-It), Mulatto ("Look Back At It") and more. See you next week!

  • "Full Circle"

    Nas featuring The Firm
  • "Bang Bang"

    Chief Keef and Mike WiLL Made-It
  • "Thrusting"

    Internet Money featuring Swae Lee and Future
  • "Look Back At It"

  • "13 Going On 30"

    Fivio Foreign
  • "Free Merey"

    42 Dugg
  • "Ocean"

    Wifisfuneral featuring Smoove'L
  • "Stupkid"

  • "Super Bounce"

    Duckwrth featuring EarthGang
  • "The Boss & The Don"

    Busta Rhymes featuring Vybz Kartel
  • "Married to My Enemies"

    Jackboy and Tee Grizzley
  • "Bout Shit"

    The Lox featuring DMX
  • "Vendetta"

    Vic Mensa

More From HOT 99.1