Week in and week out, there are plenty of brand new rap songs, no matter the time of year. It can be really difficult to stay aware of what's out and also what's hot, so XXL decided to make things much easier for you. Instead of sorting out nearly everything that released this week, we've narrowed it down to strictly the best of the week, saving you plenty of time.

Expect to see selections from the established stars, the next wave of new talent, the up-and-comers and everyone else in between. If your song is fire enough to beat the competition, it'll take one of the weekly spots. You can trust us on this one; follow our lead and you'll never get laughed off of the aux cord again. Your friends will finally trust you with playlists; it'll be wonderful. In addition to that, you can check back every week for the latest and greatest tracks. You'll always have somewhere to turn to each week, being sure to find some songs you'll dig.

Enjoy this week's list, featuring new songs from Lil Baby ("On Me"), Rico Nasty ("STFU"), Melii ("You Ain't Worth It" featuring 6LACK) and more. See you next week!

  • "On Me"

    Lil Baby
  • "STFU"

    Rico Nasty
  • "You Ain't Worth It"

    Melii featuring 6LACK
  • "No Negotiations"

    Sheff G
  • "Real Shit"

    Juice WRLD featuring Benny Blanco
  • "So Heartless"

    Rich The Kid

    Justin Rarri featuring Gunna


  • "Coco"

    24kGoldn featuring DaBaby


  • "Bossa Nova"

    Kash Doll featuring Tee Grizzley


  • "Energy"

    Drakeo The Ruler featuring Tee Grizzley


  • "I Am"

    Yung Baby Tate featuring Flo Milli


  • "Chicken"

    Amine featuring Toosii


  • "3 Sum"

    Dj Scheme featuring Robb Bank$


More From HOT 99.1