Alicia Keys is still a girl on fire! The piano-playing diva will release a new project, 'VH1 Storytellers,' on three different formats -- CD, a CD/DVD bundle and Blu-ray.

The collection, which arrives in stores on June 25, is taken from Keys' performance for 'VH1 Storytellers,' which aired last November.

The album features the Grammy Award-winning singer telling intimate stories behind her classic songs like 'No One,' 'You Don't Know My Name' and 'Fallin'.' Additionally, there are bonus performances of 'New Day,' 'Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart' and 'Un-Thinkable (I'm Ready).'

“Being a part of ‘VH1 Storytellers’ was such a fun and fulfilling experience,” said Keys about the project. "It allowed me to do what I love most when I perform, and that’s interacting with the audience and getting to share a little more with them in an intimate setting. There’s a story behind every song -- and now I’ve been able to really tell a few of them."

Alicia Keys' 'VH1 Storytellers' is available for pre-order at

Alicia Keys' 'VH1 Storytellers' CD and DVD Tracklist:

1. 'No One'
2. 'Brand New Me'
3. 'You Don’t Know My Name'
4. 'Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down'
5. 'Not Even The King'
6. 'Fallin''
7. 'If I Ain’t Got You'
8. 'Girl On Fire'

Bonus Performances:
9. 'New Day'
10. 'Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart'
11. 'Un-Thinkable (I’m Ready)'