Following all of the drama surrounding the title of Young Thug's upcoming mixtape, Barter 6 will finally be dropping tomorrow (April 17) -- unless you're in New Zealand, where you can grab your copy on iTunes now.

While the rest of us in the U.S. have to actually wait for it to be Friday, the rapper holds us over with the track list for the record. The project not only includes a strong selection of 13 songs but also a group of rappers who make us want to hear it as soon as possible.

Barter 6 will bring T.I. and Boosie Badazz together for "Can't Tell," Jacquees on "Amazing" and Duke on "Dome." Birdman has two features on the record with "Constantly Hating" and "Knocked Off." Young Dolph and Yak Gotti join Thug on "Never Had It" and "Dream," respectively.

Young Thug will be celebrating the release of Barter 6 with a special show in Hollygrove, New Orleans, which is Lil Wayne's hometown. Since Tunechi said some not-so-nice words to the "Lifestyle" rapper for using his Carter series for his own mixtape title, it might not be the best of ideas. Either way, watch Thug's video invite below.

He's also been hyping up the release with a number of short trailers on his Instagram page, which you can see here.

Barter 6 Track List
1. "Constantly Hating" (feat. Birdman)
2. "With That"
3. "Can't Tell" (feat. T.I. & Boosie Badazz)
4. "Check"
5. "Never Had It" (feat. Young Dolph)
6. "Dream" (feat. Yak Gotti)
7. "Dome" (feat. Duke)
8. "Halftime"
9. "Amazing" (feat. Jacquees)
10. "Knocked Off" (feat. Birdman)
11. "OD"
12. "Numbers"
13. "Just Might Be"

Listen to Young Thug's Barter 6 Mixtape

What’s Beef? 10 Hip-Hop Twitter Feuds