Trigga Trey has picked up right where he left off. The “Bottoms Up” singer has followed up his previous project with hits like “Heart Attack” and “2 Reasons”, off the upcoming album, Chapter V (five). You can purchase the latest installment from Mr. Steal Your Girl on August 21st.

The official track list and cover art leaked on HHNM. Features on the album include Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, T.I., Meek Mill and Diddy.

1. “Chapter V” (Intro)

2. “Dive In”

3. “Panty Wetter”

4. “Heart Attack”

5. "Playin' Hard"

6. “2 Reasons” feat. T.I.

7. "Hail Mary" feat. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy

8. “Don’t Be Scared”

9. “Pretty Girl’s Life”

10. “Bad Decisions”

11. “Forever Yours”

12. “Inside Enterlude"

13. “Fumble”

14. “Without a Woman”

15. “Interlude 4 U” (Interlude)

16. “Simply Amazing”

17. "Never Again"

18. “Check Me Out” feat. Meek Mill & Diddy